

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <u>asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</u>

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on

Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departmental entry test.

M. Phil Economics (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Muskan Tabassum	Arshad Sohail	Eligible	
2.	Hajira Ali	Muhammad Ali	Eligible	
3.	Wajeeha	Umer Saddique	Eligible	
4.	Mubashira	Mehmood Riaz Saadi	Eligible	